Jdi na obsah Jdi na menu


KONTAKT:  +420777326752

The band consists of experienced musicians, who started with the music during the largest flowering of the world's hardrock and heavymetal, when each musician with his instrument tried to imitate his idol as closely as possible. Obtained outlook now allows them to present hits of the most famous groups in the form of roughly two-hour cross-section, a maximum of 3 songs from each group. Repertoire is usually chosen in such a way that is suitable for listening and dancing. Therefore, the performance of the Universal Rock Band group suited not only to the concert stage, but also to various moto reunions, celebrations or as a guest at the dance entertainments.

Tuto kapelu tvoří zkušení hudebníci, kteří začínali s hudbou v dobách největšího rozkvětu světového hardrocku a heavymetalu, kdy se každý muzikant snažil na svůj nástroj své idoly co nejvěrněji napodobit.  Získaný rozhled jim dnes umožňuje prezentovat hity nejslavnějších skupin formou zhruba dvouhodinového průřezu, od každé skupiny většinou jedna až dvě skladby. Repertoár je vybrán tak, aby byl vhodný k poslechu i k tanci.








Sestava kapely: 


  • zpěv
  • kytara
  • klávesy
  • baskytara
  • bicí


     The current repertoire consists of the hits of these artists:

    Současný repertoár tvoří hity těchto interpretů : 

    • AC/DC  (Highway To Hell)
    • ACCEPT   (Metal Heart)
    • ALICE COOPER   (Hey Stoopid)
    • BLACK SABBATH  (Paranoid)
    • BON JOVI   (Livin' In A Prayer, You Give Love A Bad Name)
    • BRUCE DICKINSON  (Tears Of A Dragon, Change Of Heart)
    • DEEP PURPLE (Perfect Strangers)
    • DREAM THEATER (Another Day)
    • EUROPE (The Final Countdown)
    • GARY MOORE (Still Got The Blues)
    • IRON MAIDEN (Run To The Hills, Wasted Years)
    • JOE SATRIANI (Summer Song)
    • JUDAS PRIEST (Breaking The Law)
    • KISS (Lick It Up)
    • METALLICA (Enter Sandman)
    • OZZY OSBOURNE (I Don't Know, Bark At The Moon, Mama I´m Coming Home) 
    • PINK FLOYD (Another Brick Of The Wall)
    • QUEEN (Show Must Go On, We Will Rock You)
    • SCORPIONS (Blackout)
    • STRATOVARIUS (Hunting High And Low)
    • TWISTED SISTER (We're Not Gonna Take It)
    • VAN HALEN (Jump)
    • WHITESNAKE (Is This Love, Here I Go Again)